Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Buying an automobile can be a very nerve racking experience, if you don’t go to the right place. This is why I buy in NJ from Audra . She makes the buying experience simple. She works with the customer to find them what they want. Thanks you once more Audra
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Jose Hernandez

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
they make you feel like one of their own very professional audra stewart excellent sales person
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Bob Hill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Audra was awesome! Very upfront with everything and kept my best interest in mind. Had a great experience
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Kelly Benedicks

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am giving Sansone Jr's Automall 5 stars "ONLY" because of the experience I had with my Sales Consultant, Audra Stewart. From my first contact with her, via e-mail and shortly there after a telephone conversation, I immediately knew she was professional and knowledgeable. When I visited Sansone's and met with Audra, she made my purchase an easy and seamless one. I was interested in a Mercedes-Benz 350 GLK, the only one they had at the time and she answered all of my question promptly and accurately. She did not try to "push" me in any other direction as other dealerships have done to me in the past. She was honest and forthcoming on every issue. ONLY because of her, when I am interested in my next car purchase, I will definitely start with Sansone.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Pat and Ann Rafferty

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Frank Zrinsky

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the best experience there. I was a first time car buyer. I had the pleasure of having Audra help me and she couldn’t have been anymore helpful and patient with me. She walked me through the whole process amazingly. I can’t say it enough she was amazing and so was everyone else. I will definitely be buying cars from there in the future.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Colleen Burdge

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what a great job Audra did for me. I really liked the Stinger but it, at first, seemed out of the price range I wanted to be in. I had written off the car until Audra came back with some other options. And she did it in a way where I felt no pressure whatsoever. It's rare to find a salesperson with that combination of tenacity and understanding. Thanks to her you have a loyal customer who plans to renew Stinger leases for many years to come.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Bob Carapezzi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Go see Audra---she's awesome!!!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Brianne Mangini

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I give Audra five stars for her customer service. She came highly recommended and It’s apparent as to why. From the moment we entered Sansone she was very patient and knowledgeable. I had never leased before and she thoroughly answered each and every question. My husband and I will definitely refer friends and family to her in the future. Audra is a very fine genuine example of what a car salesman should offer their customers.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Tiffany Thomas-Rogers

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had the pleasure of having Audra take care of my end of lease . Wonderful person to work with, really cares about her customers . Cannot say enough wonderful things about her . Highly recommend her.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Rita Meeker
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!